Thema Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Angebote für Gemeinden +41 44 762 45 45 asyl@sdaffoltern.ch
Asyl- und Migrationswesen +41 44 762 45 45 asylwesen@sdaffoltern.ch
Aufsuchende Hilfe +41 44 762 45 80 beratung@sdaffoltern.ch
Berufsbeistandschaft +41 44 762 45 45 berufsbeistandschaft@sdaffoltern.ch
Fachsupport Sozialdienst +41 44 762 45 45 sharedservices@sdaffoltern.ch
Finanz- und Rechnungswesen +41 44 762 45 33 finanzen@sdaffoltern.ch
Geschichte +41 44 762 45 45 info@sdaffoltern.ch
HR | offene Stellen +41 44 762 45 45 hr@sdaffoltern.ch
ICT +41 44 762 45 45 ict@sdaffoltern.ch
Intake +41 44 762 45 45 intake@sdaffoltern.ch
Jahresrechnung Test +41 44 762 45 45 geschaeftsleitung@sdaffoltern.ch
Leistungsangebot Wohnheim Central +41 44 760 21 35 wohnheim@sdaffoltern.ch
Organisation +41 44 762 45 45 geschaeftsleitung@sdaffoltern.ch
Persönliche Beratung +41 44 762 45 80 beratung@sdaffoltern.ch
Persönliche Hilfe +41 44 762 45 80 beratung@sdaffoltern.ch
Shared Services | Support +41 44 762 45 45 sharedservices@sdaffoltern.ch
Soziale Wohnbegleitung +41 44 762 45 81 beratung@sdaffoltern.ch
Sozialtherapeutisches Wohnheim Central +41 44 760 21 35 wohnheim@sdaffoltern.ch
Suchtberatung +41 44 762 45 83 suchtberatung@sdaffoltern.ch
Trägergemeinden Sozialdienst +41 44 762 45 45 geschaeftsleitung@sdaffoltern.ch
Wirtschaftliche Sozialhilfe +41 44 762 45 45 sozialhilfe@sdaffoltern.ch
Über uns +41 44 762 45 45 info@sdaffoltern.ch

Gedruckt am 25.10.2021 08:56:13